We offer monthly and yearly subscriptions.

If you are on the annual plan and would like to downgrade, we will cancel your automatic yearly renewal provided that you downgrade at least 1 month prior to the end of your 12-month contract. You will still be able to use your plan until the end of your initial 1-year subscription period.

If you are on the monthly plan, you can cancel or downgrade any time. I.e. if you downgrade in August, your subscription will not be auto-renewed for the month of September.

In order to check the start date of your subscription and downgrade your plan, navigate to the menu on top right and select "Upgrade":

You will then see your current package and an overview of the other pricing options.

Here you can directly downgrade by selecting your desired package.

If you would like to learn more about an account upgrading, read this article.

Please note: Upgrades or downgrades require the customer to accept the current terms and conditions and the current price and service list. A change of the price plan can only be made to a price plan offered at the time of the change. The customer shall not be entitled to have amnis continue to maintain the pricing plans that existed next to it at the time of the original selection of the price plan.

Did this answer your question?